Sunday, December 7th, 2008

(no subject)

Sunday, December 7th, 2008 04:20 am
darkoshi: (Default)
every fucking time. stupid technology. stupid .mov files. and now its 4:20am and I still don't have my feckin vid file converted. audio keeps messing up in WMM. and hopefully I didn't put any viruses on q's computer, installing all those programs trying to get the file converted into a good format. feh! 4:23 fecking am. Will I fall asleep and stay asleep for 8 hrs now, eh? how feckin hard can it be to fecking download a vid from a camera and convert it into a format that WMM will accept, without making the audio all fecking tinny, eh? Fee fie foh FUM.

March 2026

S M T W T F S
12345 6 7
8910111213 14
15 16 171819 2021
22232425262728
293031    

Most Popular Tags

Page Summary

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Thursday, March 26th, 2026 07:26 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios